Menú Principal

Información cívica

Datos de Contacto Jefes de Servicio Provincia del Choapa

Nombre

Servicio

Mail

Teléfono

DIRECCION
 
Yasna Ulloga Martínez Directora Provincial Choapa – PRODEMU  yulloga@prodemu.cl 2422110 Freire 157  Illapel
Gloria Valderrama Jefe Provincial Choapa – JUNAEB  gvalderrama@junaeb.clwastorga@junaeb.cl 35005572146569

Constitución 648  2°Piso Oficina N°1  Illapel

Angelica Santander Coordinadora Provincial -JUNJI  acsantander@junji.cl 2521782 Vial Recabarren 250 Illapel
 Wilfredo    torrejon Director Provincial Educación  wilfredo.torrejon@mineduc.cl 

423028-423032

Buin 724 Illapel

Maria Dolores Vidal Oficial Civil -Registro Civil  mvidal@srcei.cljcomstab@srcei.cl 2521325-51983453  Buin 180 Illapel
Christian Gross Director Provincial de Salud  christian.gross@redsalud.gov.cl 422046-71258329 Calle Alvarez Pérez 866, Illapel
Ximena Cortes Jefe de Sucursal – FONASA  sucillapel@fonasa.gov.cl 2663141 Constitución 132 Illapel
Paula Burrows Jefe de Sucursal – IPS  pburrowsm@ips.gob.cl 2425502-92548704 Constitución N°50 Illapel
Evelyn Morales Castro Tesorero Provincial – Tesorería General de la República  emoralesc@tesoreria.cl 521775-523275  Buin  104 Illapel
Gonzalo Vega Jefe de Sector – SAG  gonzalo.vega@sag.gob.cl 2521376 -528303 Av Salvador Allende 0522 Illapel
Christián Álvarez Alarcón Jefe Provincial – INDAP  calvareza@indap.clscerda@indap.cl 2422530-98724093 Independencia 411 Illapel
Giovanni Lobos Jefe de Oficina – INIA  globos@inia.cl  521104-522079 Parcela San Rafael s/n Cuz Cuz – Illapel
 Sergio llanos Jefe Provincial  – FOSIS  sllanos@fosis.gov.cl 523613-76189003 Av. Ignacio Silva 98 Illapel
Pabla Arancibia Encargada de Oficina – Instituto de Seguridad Laboral  parancibia@isl.gob.cl  6596787794959905 Valdivieso 92 Illapel
Jaime Ramos  Jefe Provincial – ENAMI  jramos@enami.cl 2522809 Buin 105 Illapel
Roberto Vasquez Encargado de Oficina SERNAPESCA  rvasquez@sernapesca.cl

2541113

Galvarino 250 Los Vilos
Jose gonzalez munizaga Jefe Provincial – CONAF  jose.gonzalez@conaf.cl  2522331 Vial Recabarren 301 Illapel
Miguel Gallardo Encargado de Oficina –  Gobierno Regional  mgallardor@gorecoquimbo.cllbriceno@interior.gov.cl 2422040 Ecuador 220 Illapel
Cristian carriel Delegado Provincial – SERVIU  ccarriel@minvu.cl 2522987-2523912 Valdivieso 344 of. 12 Illapel
Christian Vilchez